RSS Feed

Malaysia

Posted on

After being home a week I’m about to board a plane for another adventure… this time to Malaysia where I will be a panelist and participant at the Women Deliver conference. Since boarding starts in five minutes I don’t have a lot of time to explain the crazy things coming together/blessings that led to this adventure. I will be blogging and (hopefully if I can figure it out) podcasting. The Women Deliver conference is the “largest global event in the decade to focus on the health and empowerment of girls and women.” Check the event out at http://www.wd2013.

I will arrive in 40 hours or so and will send out an update if I can. YIPPEEEEEEEEEE!

One response »

  1. Vaya con Dios Citizen of the World

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

